Upcoming Dates

Differing Consultation Hours / Public Holidays / Holidays:


Thu 20.2.20 to Mon 24.2.20
Carnival Holidays
Fri 20.3.20
only arrangement of appointments by telephone
Tue 31.3.20
Practice closed in the afternoon
Fri 10.4.20 to Sun 19.4.20
Easter Holidays
Fri 1.5.20
Labour Day
Thu 21.5.20 and Fri 22.5.20
Ascension Day / Bridge day
Mon 1.6.20
Whit Monday
Thu 11.6.20 and Fri 12.6.20
Corpus Christi / Bridge day
Tue 30.6.20
Practice closed in the afternoon
Sat 25.7.20 to Tue 11.8.20
Summer Holidays


Emergency Service:
In emergencies outside our consultation hours please call:
Arztrufzentrale der Kassenärztlichen Vereinigung Nordrhein, Tel. 116 117.



© 2019 Praxis Dr. Kolbinger, Bonn
last actualisation: 28.01.2020